



Q What does SADC manufactured mean?

A

Southern African Development Community.

This comprises of 16 Southern African member states: Angola, Botswana, Comoros, Democratic Republic of Congo, Eswatini, Lesotho, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Seychelles, South Africa, Tanzania, Zambia and Zimbabwe.







Manufactured in the SADC Region





Available from your authorised reseller.